Splatoon Splatfest This Friday Oct. 30

Get your eye patches and throwing stars ready, there’s a new Splatfest this Friday in Splatoon. This time you have to pick your favorite side: pirates or ninjas. Which side will claim victory and secure the bounty? That is partially up to you!

splat-pirateshirt

Splatfest will begin at 11pm Central (9pm Pacific and 12am Eastern) this Friday night, just in time for Halloween. The treats are even more plentiful this time around as the winning team will nab 6 times the rewards instead of the usual 4 times. Make your decision carefully and give it your all. You can pick your favorite now and begin leveling up the shirt’s stats to prepare yourself for this weekend’s frightful event.

Hocus or Pocus.

Trick or Treat.

Ghosts or Goblins.

These are some of the impossible decisions that have plagued Halloween fanatics since the dawning of time. However, the most heated debate has always been Pirates vs. Ninjas.

Join us on for a very spooky Splatfest that aims to settle the score. Is it better to dress like a pirate? (You can use your new parrot friend to justify getting two pieces of candy.) Or is it better to be a ninja? (You can sneak up and steal your own candy! They’ll never see you coming – or going.)

Join us at 9 PM PT on 10/30 to settle this score the only way we know how – BY GETTING REALLY, REALLY INKY.

BEE TEE DUBS, beginning with this Splatfest the multiplier for wins has updated from 4 to 6. Good luck, Inklings!

%d bloggers like this: