Live Tweeting Today’s Nintendo Direct

For those of you at work or unable to watch the live stream of the Nintendo Direct today, be sure to keep an eye on @NintendoTimes85, our official Twitter account. I will be updating live during the show as the news is announced. After the show has concluded, expect a wrap-up of information and new screens and video as they become available.

As a reminder, today’s Nintendo Direct airs at 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 2 PM PT. You can find it at: http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/11-12-2015/

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: