Nintendo’s eShop Cyber Deals

We mentioned last week that Nintendo would be having an eShop sale today, and now the details are finally here. Both the Wii U and 3DS have games in the sale, which lasts from now until Wednesday, December 2 at 8:59 a.m. PT (10:59 a.m. CT / 11:59 a.m. ET).

Some deals are better than others, with games like Inazuma Eleven, Rune Factory 4, and Azure Striker Gunvolt all 50% off for the 3DS. The Wii U sees some decent prices on Chariot, Adventures of Pip, Never Alone, Child of Light, and SteamWorld Dig. If you happen to be a new Wii U owner, Rayman Legends ($19.99), Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze ($34.99), The Legend of Zelda: The Windwaker HD ($34.99), Pikmin 3 ($38.99), Captain Toad ($27.99), and The Wonderful 101 ($19.49) are full retail games, just in digital form. All of these are good games in their own right, but Windwaker, Pikmin 3, DKC, and Captain Toad should all be in your collection.

For the full run-down of the games on sale, check out our screen grabs below. You can also visit the site to purchase directly from it and have the games download automatically to your system.

%d bloggers like this: