Nintendo Treehouse Splatournament This Wednesday

It was announced in the last Nintendo Direct, but as a fresh reminder Nintendo’s Treehouse will be holding a Splatoon tournament this Wednesday at 11 AM PT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET. This will be a great opportunity to watch and learn new tactics from the pros at Nintendo. This will be streamed live on Nintendo’s YouTube channel. For a detailed look at how the tournament will progress, take a look at the graphic below:

splattourn

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: