Final Smash Presentation

Nintendo has announced the date for the final presentation dedicated to Super Smash Bros. for the 3DS and Wii U. It will take place next Tuesday, December 15 at 2 PM PT / 4PM CT / 5 PM ET. More details about Cloud will be shown, but also expect a variety of other announcements. Although not confirmed, we fully expect to finally see which new character will be added from the poll Nintendo ran earlier in the year. You can watch the presentation live at: www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

smash1

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: