Nintendo eShop Winter Warm-Up Sale

Nintendo has put a bunch of games on sale in the eShop, each up to 30% off. This sale will go on for a total of three weeks, with each week featuring different games. The games shown below will be on sale from today (January 14) through January 21 at 8:59 AM PT/10:59 AM CT/11:59 AM ET. Some deals are better than others. One that stands out this week is Injustice: Gods Among Us for the Wii U. It’s only $6.99 – a fantastic price for this fighting game.

Wii U Games:

WiiU-Sale1

WiiU-Sale2

3DS Games:

3DS-Sale1

3DS-Sale2

To check out the games in more detail, visit the official site: www.nintendo.com/eshop/offers

%d bloggers like this: