Nintendo eShop Winter Warm-Up Sale Week 2

Last week’s sale is over and done with, but no fear! There’s plenty more games on sale this week with games up to 30% off on the Wii U and 3DS eShops. The games shown below will be on sale from today (January 21) through January 28 at 8:59 AM PT/10:59 AM CT/11:59 AM ET.

Some notable entries are Super Mario 3D World for $41.99, Game & Wario for $20.99, Runner 2 for $4.99, and SteamWorld Dig for $4.99.

Wii U Games:

Screenshot 2016-01-21 19.39.20

Screenshot 2016-01-21 19.39.35

3DS Games:

Screenshot 2016-01-21 19.38.31

Screenshot 2016-01-21 19.39.03

To check out the games in more detail or to purchase them through the web, visit Nintendo’s official site: www.nintendo.com/eshop/offers

%d bloggers like this: