Nintendo eShop Winter Warm-Up Sale Final Week

This is the last week to save some money on various eShop games for the Wii U and 3DS. The games below will be on sale from today (January 28) through February 4 at 8:59am (PT), 10:59am (CT), 11:59am (ET).

 

Wii U Games:

Screenshot 2016-01-28 21.27.41 Screenshot 2016-01-28 21.27.59

 

3DS Games:

Screenshot 2016-01-28 21.28.12 Screenshot 2016-01-28 21.28.35

To check out the games in more detail or to purchase them through the web, visit Nintendo’s official site: www.nintendo.com/eshop/offers

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: