Nintendo’s Spring eShop Sale

Nintendo has put a slew of digital games on sale. They will remain at reduced prices until April 21 at 8:59 AM PT / 10:59 AM CT / 11:59 AM ET. You can save up to 30% off select games. Of course you will earn Gold Points for the My Nintendo rewards site by purchasing digital titles.

There are quite a few to select from in this sale. Some of the highlights for Wii U include: Mario Kart 8 – $41.99, Mario Party 10 – $34.99, Mario Tennis: Ultra Smash – $34.99, DuckTales: Remastered – $4.99, and SteamWorld Dig for $6.99. Over on the 3DS these are great values: Mario Kart 7 – $20.99, Zero Escape: Virtue’s Last Reward – $11.99, Shin Megami Tensei IV – $13.99, and Izanuma Eleven – $13.99.

Obviously some deals are better than others. For example, games like Codename S.T.E.A.M. and Paper Mario: Sticker Star have often been on sale at retailers for $14.99, and in some cases even less. Below is the full slate of games on sale:

spring1

spring2

spring3

 

 

Nintendo eShop $50 Gift Card


New From: $50.00 USD In Stock

Nintendo eShop $35 Gift Card


New From: $35.00 USD In Stock

Nintendo eShop $20 Gift Card


New From: $20.00 USD In Stock

%d bloggers like this: