Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins World Premiere April 20

An original animated short produced in collaboration with Mr. Miyamoto will debut live this Wednesday, April 20 at 3 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET. This live stream world premiere will be found at http://live.nintendo.com. Immediately following will be a Nintendo Treehouse stream showing off Star Fox Zero and Star Fox Guard. Check out the teaser for the animated short below:

 

 

Looks pretty slick! The animated piece will star the cast of Star Fox Zero and will celebrate the launch of the Wii U game, which releases on April 22.

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: