Nintendo’s E3 2016 Site Opens

With only a little over a month to go, the E3 excitement is starting to build. Nintendo has opened up its official E3 2016 site, detailing its plans for the upcoming show. As previously announced, The Legend of Zelda for Wii U will be the only game playable at its booth. Appropriately enough, the entire E3 site is filled with animations from previous teaser trailers. If nothing else, it reaffirms that the game has kept its same graphical style and animations.

The site reminds fans that Nintendo Treehouse Live at E3 will begin at 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET for the world’s first in-depth look at the new Legend of Zelda game. The day’s events will kick off with livestreamed gameplay and behind-the-scenes information from the game experts of Nintendo Treehouse – live and unscripted from the show floor. Perhaps we’ll finally get an official name for the game as well?

The site doesn’t reveal anything new about the Zelda game, but it’s still pretty to look at. Take a look for yourself at: http://e3.nintendo.com/

%d bloggers like this: