Over 151,000 Humble Friends Of Nintendo Bundles Sold

The Humble Friends of Nintendo Bundle is almost over! It ends on May 10, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT / 1p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET. If you haven’t taken advantage of the awesome deals, be sure to hit up the sale before it’s over right here. Over 151,000 bundles have been sold to date, making it a very successful endeavor. Remember, a portion of your purchase will go toward charity! There are some great games to enjoy for a deep discount.

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: