Monster Hunter Generations Stream On May 26

This summer will soon heat up with the release of Monster Hunter Generations on July 15. To get an early look at the upcoming 3DS game, check out Capcom’s live stream, which will take place on May 26 at 4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET at www.twitch.tv/capcomunity.

Don’t forget that a playable demo will be released prior to the game’s launch via the eShop. For more videos, screens, and information, check out our preview.

[Source: Go Nintendo]

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: