Nintendo Treehouse Live Today!

It’s so close we can almost taste it. At 9AM PT / 11AMCT / 12PMET Nintendo Treehouse Live begins. You can watch it on Twitch, YouTube, or at its E3 site. It will kick off with some live gameplay of Pokémon Sun and Moon. After that we will get to finally see the new Legend of Zelda game played on the Wii U. Most of today’s live stream will consist of the new Zelda game, with demos from areas of the game and the developers stopping by to talk about the title.

New-Zelda-Wallpaper

We will update throughout the day with new assets and news from Nintendo. As a reminder, the podcast crew from Nintendo Times Radio will record our thoughts on Zelda later today. We anticipate the episode going live around 12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET. If you missed any of our thoughts on the other press conferences, be sure to check out the podcasts page to listen in.

For a full schedule of games being shown at IGN, GameSpot, and Square Enix – check out our spreadsheet detailing what demos will be shown and when. Today is the first day of E3, so there’s plenty to be excited about!

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: