Reminder: Pokémon Sun & Moon Demo Tuesday

[Updated – Exact Times & Video Announcement For Demo]:

We just heard from Nintendo that the Pokémon Sun & Moon demo will go live at 7 AM PT / 9 AM CT / 10 AM ET via this lovely video! Time to set that alarm.

 

 

[Original Article]:

I’m sure many Pokéfans out there are counting down the minutes to a possible download of the upcoming Pokémon Sun & Moon demo, which will be arriving on the 3DS eShop tomorrow. Usually Nintendo updates the eShop around 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET. Of course, Nintendo could push the demo out at any time tomorrow, but the times above are probably the safest bet.

The special demo version will introduce players to the Alola region and will feature Ash-Greninja, the Pokémon that appears alongside Ash in the animated TV series. Gamers will be able to transfer Ash-Greninja from the demo version to the full game once it launched on November 18, 2016.

Not too much longer to wait! As always, be sure to check out our ever-growing Pokémon Sun & Moon preview for more videos, screens, and information.

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: