NES Classic Edition Available On GameStop.com

The NES Classic Edition mini-console is going on sale today, November 11 across the country. It should be in major retailers like Target, Walmart, GameStop, and Best Buy. We already know that it will go up for sale on Amazon at 2 pm PT / 4 pm CT / 5 pm ET and we also anticipate it selling out in a matter of minutes.

You can attempt to secure one right now at GameStop.com as they have put some up on the site. There are various bundles, but as of this writing there were still some regular ones at $59.99 listed as available. Good luck!

gamestop-nes

[Source: Wario 64]

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: