Nintendo eShop Cyber Deals

It’s that time of the year again where Nintendo offers up some great discounts on its digital games. Now through 8:59 a.m. PT / 10:59 a.m CT / 11:59 a.m. ET on December 5, 2016 you can save up to 50% on select eShop titles. In addition to getting the lower price, you will also earn Gold Points on qualifying digital purchases that can be used for rewards on My Nintendo.

By far and away some of the best deals include: The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD ($34.99), Fire Emblem Awakening ($19.99), Monster Hunter Generations ($23.99), Mega Man Legacy Collection ($7.49), Super Mario Galaxy 2 ($9.99), Fast Racing NEO ($7.49), Star Fox Zero ($34.99), Freedom Planet ($7.49), and Zero Time Dilemma ($27.99). If Twilight Princess HD is on your radar, just be aware that Walmart will have it on sale on Black Friday for $25 for the physical copy with the Wolf Link amiibo – a better deal, assuming they don’t sell out right away. Here’s the full list of sale items:

Wii U

wiiu-eshop-sale1

wiiu-eshop-sale2

 

3DS

3ds-eshop-sale1

3ds-eshop-sale2

 

[Source: Nintendo]

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: