Exclusive Look At Zelda: Breath Of The Wild At The Game Awards

The Game Awards 2016 will be airing live this Thursday, December 1 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET. It can be seen on a smorgasbord of live streaming venues, including: Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot, and even on your Xbox One and PlayStation 4 consoles.

As is usual for the show, expect live performances, world exclusive reveals, and never before seen gameplay of upcoming titles.

Today, Geoff Keighley and Nintendo went to to Twitter to announce an exclusive look at The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild will be shown during the show. We have no idea if it will be the Wii U or Switch version, but hopefully it gives us a look at a new area we haven’t seen before.

Typically digital storefronts will offer sales in celebration of the awards. This year Nintendo’s eShop will do the same, but details of which titles will be on sale haven’t been announced. We will be sure to keep you updated.

 

[Source: The Game Awards]

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: