Zelda: Breath Of The Wild To Be Featured On Game Awards Pre-Show

Two days ago we reported that The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild would be one of the featured games at The Game Awards this Thursday. We have since learned that you’ll want to log on early to watch the pre-show for an exclusive look at the upcoming game. Nintendo posted the following on Facebook:

 

The Game Awards are tomorrow! Tune in to the pre-show at 5:30 PM PT for an exclusive look at The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, then stay tuned for even more details during the show!

 

So, if you were planning on just watching the main event you’d be missing out on some Zelda goodness and we wouldn’t want that to happen! As a reminder, you will be able to watch The Game Awards on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and others. The pre-show begins at 5:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 pm ET. More details about the game will be announced later in the show as well!

It’s about time we get some new information. We will update with all pertinent information and trailers as they become available. In the meantime, be sure to check out our preview page and our Item Guide to hype yourself up!

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: