North American Nintendo Switch Live Stream YouTube Page Up

We reported earlier that the Japanese YouTube page was up and ready for the live Nintendo press conference. It turns out that NOA has set its page up too (and it already has over 5000 likes). We have found out that the live Switch presentation will be in Japanese with English voiceovers. Remember, it takes place on Thursday, January 12 at 8 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. CT / 11 p.m. ET. No word on how long it will be yet, but we’re anticipating around an hour.

 

 

Nintendo has also announced it will have a special Treehouse Live the following day on January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. ET. The NOA localization team will go into detail on some of the upcoming Switch games!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: