Nintendo Switch Presentation Live Blog

The time has come! I will be live blogging the Nintendo Switch Presentation. No need to refresh the page as it will automatically deliver you updates. It begins at 8 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. CT / 11 p.m. ET.

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: