Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct On January 18

Nintendo has announced that it will have a Fire Emblem Direct on January 18 at 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET. This was announced during the Treehouse Live stream yesterday with the logo of Fire Emblem Warriors displayed behind them. While we may get to see a bit of that game, my hunch is that it will also be our first look at the upcoming mobile release.

 

 

No matter the case, it will be great to hear more on Fire Emblem. We’ll keep you updated!

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: