Reminder: Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase Tomorrow

Don’t forget that tomorrow Nintendo will be broadcasting a Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase at 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m CT / 12 p.m. ET. This presentation will all about upcoming Switch indie games, and we wouldn’t be shocked to see a few surprises announced. Hopefully some games already revealed will get solid release dates as well. You can watch the broadcast right here below, or go to live.nintendo.com.

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: