Nintendo Treehouse To Play Splatoon 2 Testfire This Friday

This Friday the Splatoon 2 Testfire demo begins. This is free to download right now on your Nintendo Switch. Players will be able to participate at selected times:

 

 

Nintendo’s localization department, the Treehouse, will also be playing the game live with people online. They are going to have a livestream on Friday, March 24 at 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET. Will they utterly destroy the competition? Tune in to find out!

 

 

For more on Splatoon 2, check out our preview page. There are more videos and screens to drool over until the game launches later this summer.

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: