Best Buy Online – NES Classic & Switch Available Today Noon Central

If you are still looking for a Nintendo Switch or the NES Classic Edition, Best Buy’s online site will have both in stock today (March 29) at Noon Central (10am PT / 1pm ET). We’ve been to this dance enough times to know that they won’t last long. Good luck to everyone trying to nab one!

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: