Reminder: Dragon Quest XI Release Date Presentation Tonight

Square Enix is hosting a live stream to show off more details on Dragon Quest XI. One of the hotly anticipated nuggets of information will be the release date. Now, keep in mind this is a Japanese stream (no English) and the release date announcement will be for that territory. We are extremely interested to find out if they finally give a timeframe for the Nintendo Switch version or if it will continue to remain a mystery.

This presentation will take place at 10pm PT/ 12am CT / 1am ET later today. We will keep you updated with any pertinent announcements that come from the event.

 

 

Feel free to browse some screens and videos in our preview while you wait!

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: