Reminder: Nintendo Direct Today At 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

Just a friendly reminder that in just under three hours from the time of this posting there will be a new Nintendo Direct. It will contain information on Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS with a focus on ARMS and Splatoon 2. We will of course update the site with the new information and media once it’s been made available.

We wouldn’t be surprised to see more on Mario Kart 8 Deluxe as well as Fire Emblem Echoes. Perhaps Nintendo will show off some new amiibo figures and maybe we’ll get another look at Pikmin or Ever Oasis for 3DS. Truth be told, Nintendo has many thing it could disclose, with things like Switch Virtual Console, Switch online chat app, and release dates for many upcoming games still unknown. We look forward to learning more in a few hours! You can watch the Nintendo Direct right here.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: