ARMS Direct Announced

Nintendo is going to reveal more on its upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive game ARMS with a Nintendo Direct. It will air on Wednesday, May 17 at  3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET. A trailer for Splatoon will also be aired.

 

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: