E3 2017 Press Conferences Schedule

It’s that magical time of the year again! You know, when the entire video game industry comes together to show off the latest and greatest in gaming technology. It won’t be long now until we begin seeing off-center captures of the E3 show floor, crates outside the convention center, and supposed leaks of conference lineups. We have created a special page to hold all of the Nintendo-related E3 announcements.

This year, more so than any other, the press conferences are spread out across a number of days. Since all of us here at Nintendo Times own multiple consoles and relish watching each and every presentation, we wanted to pass along when and where you can watch each of them.

Although Nintendo is once again opting for a pre-recorded video (called the Nintendo Spotlight this year), we expect them to really unveil Super Mario Odyssey and dive into some of the other announced games. Of course, it wouldn’t be E3 without a few surprises, and those will definitely be in store as well. Nintendo Treehouse Live will be a big part of this year’s festivities, and over the years it’s become my favorite part of the entire show.

Once again, we’ll be sharing our thoughts after each conference via our Nintendo Times Radio podcasts. We have plans to record six (!) of them to give our thoughts and impressions on each of the major announcements.

Below are all of the details you need to get ready for the big event. Don’t forget to run to the store and pick up a bunch of junk food! You’ll need the sugar to survive.

 

 

Saturday, June 10

EA

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET

Where to watch: YouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Sunday, June 11

Microsoft XBOX

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET

Where to watch: YouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Bethesda

9PM PT / 11PM CT / 12AM ET (Monday)

Where to watch: YouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Monday, June 12

Ubisoft

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET

Where to watch: YouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Sony PlayStation

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET

Where to watch: YouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Tuesday, June 13

Nintendo Spotlight Presentation

9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeYouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Nintendo Treehouse Live

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Splatoon 2 Tournament

2:30PM PT / 4:30PM CT / 5:30PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Wednesday, June 14

Nintendo Treehouse Live

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Pokkén Tournament DX Invitational

10:30AM PT / 12:30PM CT / 1:30PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

ARMS Tournament

3:30PM PT / 5:30PM CT / 6:30PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Thursday, June 15

Nintendo Treehouse Live

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

One thought on “E3 2017 Press Conferences Schedule

  • June 3, 2017 at 10:28 PM
    Permalink

    E3 conferences keep getting more and more spread out. I miss the years where almost all of them were on one day. Epic times!

    Reply

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: