Pokémon Direct Tomorrow

Here we go! Nintendo is hosting an 8-minute Pokémon Direct to share some news. Could this be the announcement of “Pokémon Stars” for the Nintendo Switch? That rumor’s been circulating for what seems to be forever. If so, this could be a huge announcement!

 

 

Of course, it could be something else entirely. It happens tomorrow at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. You can watch it on Nintendo’s Direct Page.

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: