Reggie From Nintendo Will Appear On YouTube Live @ E3 On Sunday

Tomorrow (Sunday) Reggie from Nintendo of America is going to stop by the YouTube Live at E3 stage to talk with Geoff Keighley around 5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET. They are going to go head-to-head in ARMS to see who can come out on top. In addition, Reggie will preview some of Nintendo’s activities for E3 2017. We don’t expect any major revelations here, but you never know what kind of hints or tease we might see.

There’s always a ton of content produced for the week of E3, and this year it’s no different. It can be confusing to know what to watch and where to see it. If we come across any Nintendo-related stuff we’ll be sure to post it to the site. For all of the press conference times, check out our schedule.

 

ARMS – Nintendo Switch


Manufacturer: Nintendo Digital Downloads / GameTrust
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: fighting-action-game-genre

New From: $58.73 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: