Nintendo’s E3 Schedule

The Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) officially opens its doors today. Nintendo has a huge booth filled with games to play for attendees. If you’re one of the millions that couldn’t go to E3, Nintendo will be livestreaming a ton of content over the next three days.

It all starts out with the Nintendo Spotlight Presentation. It should last about 25 minutes and will cover Nintendo Switch games you’ll be playing later this year, with maybe (hopefully) a glimpse at a game or two for 2018. We’ll keep our fingers crossed!

After that Nintendo’s Treehouse localization team will host a three day show where they’ll dive into games and show them off in-depth. The entire schedule is below, including where to watch. We’ll have a reaction podcast later today to give our hot takes on what we thought of Nintendo’s showing.

Check out our page dedicated to Nintendo’s E3 announcements to stay up to date. Happy E3!

 

Tuesday, June 13

Nintendo Spotlight Presentation

9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeYouTube Gaming, Twitch, GameSpot, IGN, Giant Bomb, Easy Allies

 

Nintendo Treehouse Live

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Splatoon 2 Tournament

2:30PM PT / 4:30PM CT / 5:30PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Wednesday, June 14

Nintendo Treehouse Live

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Pokkén Tournament DX Invitational

10:30AM PT / 12:30PM CT / 1:30PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

ARMS Tournament

3:30PM PT / 5:30PM CT / 6:30PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

Thursday, June 15

Nintendo Treehouse Live

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Where to watch: Nintendo’s E3 Page, Nintendo YouTubeTwitch

 

%d bloggers like this: