Ever Oasis Demo Coming To eShop

You can download a free demo for Ever Oasis on the 3DS eShop today. It’s scheduled to go live at 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET. If you’re on the fence or just can’t wait to give it a try, today’s your day! We’re excited to give it a go.

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: