Zelda: Breath Of The Wild Master Trials Goes Live At 9pm PT/11pm CT/12am ET

The Master Trials (DLC #1) for The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is releasing tonight for many people in North America. It will rollout across the country at the same time, which is at 12am ET/11pm CT/ 9pm PT. So, those of you living on the west coast can begin playing tonight!

Keep in mind that to play the DLC you’ll need to buy the Expansion Pass, which is $19.99. You’ll receive the first DLC pack tonight, and then sometime in the fall you’ll receive the second pack: Champion’s Ballad.

Switch owners will have to download a 456MB file to play the DLC tonight. Wii U owners have to download 3GB of data. We’re not sure the exact reasoning for the difference in size, but keep that in mind as you may need to clear some memory.

 

[Source: GameSpot]

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: