Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct On July 6

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct for this week that will focus entirely on the highly anticipated Nintendo Switch exclusive Splatoon 2. The video will show off new features in the game and we’re sure to see some great stuff. It takes place this Thursday, July 6 at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. You can watch it right here.

 

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch (Video Game)


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $52.99 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: