Tomorrow’s Splatoon 2 Direct Almost As Long As Nintendo’s Entire E3 Spotlight

If you recall, Nintendo’s E3 Spotlight video was about 25 minutes in length. They managed to squeeze in a ton of information in that short period of time. Tomorrow’s Splatoon 2 Direct is scheduled to run approximately 23 minutes in Japan. We expect a similar length in North America. That’s just a few minutes shorter than Nintendo’s entire E3 presentation! Plus, we’ve already had Splatoon 2 featured in other Directs. Perhaps Nintendo will finally reveal how its controversial Chat App will work with the Switch?

You can watch the Splatoon 2 Direct right here. It airs at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET on Thursday, July 6.

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch (Video Game)


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $52.99 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: