A New Splatfest Approaches: Team Cake Or Team Ice Cream?

You can take part in the first Splatfest before Splatoon 2 even releases! How cool is that? All you need to do is download the free demo: Splatoon 2: Splatfest World Premiere. It’s available right now on the eShop and will take up 1.4 GB of space.

The Splatfest is an online-only affair where you’ll have to choose a side. Which dessert is better? Cake or ice cream? Then you’ll battle it out online in the hopes that your team is victorious. The Splatfest takes place on Saturday, July 15 from 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET until 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET. That’s four hours to get your game on and fight for your favorite dessert!

 

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch (Video Game)


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $52.99 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: