Reminder: Amazon Prime Day Starts Tonight

If you haven’t heard already, Prime Day is upon us! It begins tonight at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET. Amazon Prime members will be able to shop special deals only for members. You can get a free trial by visiting this page and signing up. We expect there to be some gaming deals over the 30 hours of shopping sales, so keep an eye out for those!

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: