Pokkén Tournament DX Demo Coming To Nintendo Switch On August 23

Pokkén Tournament DX is getting an official demo tomorrow (August 23) on the Nintendo Switch. It will go live at 9pm PT / 11pm CT / 12am ET. It will be a great way to test out the game ahead of its September 22 release!

 

 

Pokkén Tournament DX – Nintendo Switch


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Rating Pending
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: fighting-action-game-genre

New From: $51.00 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: