Nindies Showcase Presentation On August 30

Nintendo is going to show off some upcoming indie games for the Nintendo Switch on Wednesday, August 30. The stream will go live at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET and can be watched at live.nintendo.com. We expect the focus to be on games coming out in the next few months, including titles like SteamWorld Dig 2 and hopefully, if we’re lucky, a release date for Stardew Valley. Hopefully there will be a few surprise games thrown in for good measure! You can watch it right here:

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: