Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here

Today’s the day! Nintendo has prepared a 45 minute Nintendo Direct that will showcase some of the games coming out over the next few months. We anticipate learning more information on Super Mario Odyseey, release dates for Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and Xenoblade Chronicles 2, plus a few more surprises to keep us on our toes! You can watch the entire presentation live right here, when it kicks off at 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET.

 

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: