Retro City Rampage DX Gets Retail Version


If you’re a collector who likes to have your Nintendo Switch software on cartridges, you’ll be happy to hear that Retro City Rampage DX is getting a physical release. The Collector’s Edition will weigh in at $44.99 and comes with the game cartridge and case, instruction manual, soundtrack, keychain, 3D glasses and a reversible cover that resembles a Sega Master System game box. The regular edition will just contain the game and case for $29.99. Both will be available for pre-order on Vblank’s official site starting at 9am PT / 11am CT/ 12pm ET on October 9, 2017. They will ship out later in the month.



[Source: Vblank]


%d bloggers like this: