Splatoon 2 Spooky Splatfest: Vampire VS Werewolf

The next Splatoon 2 Splatfest has been announced! It begin on Friday, October 13 at 9pm PT / 11pm CT / 12am ET. This time around you get to pick Team Vampire or Team Werewolf. Which one do you like more? I mean, theres really only one right answer right?

 

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $50.99 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: