Nintendo To Live Stream Rooster Teeth Playing Super Mario Odyssey

Super Mario Odyssey releases in just two short weeks. We are beyond ecstatic to get our hands on it, but if you’re itching for more footage you’ll want to tune in this weekend to watch Nintendo UK live stream Rooster Teeth playing the game. Here are the details:

 

Eager to see more gameplay from Mario’s upcoming adventure? Rooster Teeth’s Bruce Greene and Adam Kovic will be playing in the Metro Kingdom at 10:00 UK time on Saturday 14th October!

When it all kicks off, you can watch the stream live by clicking right here.

The pair will also play a spot of Splatoon 2 afterwards, while Gustavo Sorola and Geoff Ramsey engage in some Mario Kart 8 Deluxe and 1-2-Switch multiplayer madness from 14:30 to 15:30.

The fun continues on Sunday, with Chris Demarais and Aaron Marquis battling it out on Pokkén Tournament DX and ARMS between 12:30 and 13:30, while Gustavo Sorola and Michael Jones will be diving into the Sand Kingdom in Super Mario Odyssey at 16:00.

If you’re at RTX London over the weekend, be sure to pay us a visit at Booth 116!

 

So, if you want to watch live it should be streaming on Saturday, October 14 at 5am ET / 4am CT / 2am PT (assuming we’ve got our time zones correct). Nintendo typically puts up footage after live events, so you’ll most likely find it on their YouTube channel after the fact as well.

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: