Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Announced

Is it time to freak out yet? As a huge fan of the Xenoblade series, I’m ecstatic that Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct devoted exclusively to the newest game in the franchise: Xenoblade Chronicles 2. It will take place on November 7, 2017 at 6am PT / 8am CT / 9am ET. You can watch it right here!

Are you pumped? I think the game is shaping up to be pretty epic and hopefully the Direct shows even more great stuff. What a great year for to own a Switch!

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: