Splatoon 2 Splatfest This Week Features Sci-Fi VS Fantasy

Nintendo is pitting fans of Sci-Fi versus Fantasy this week in Splatoon 2‘s Splatfest. Do you like your Star Wars more than your Lord of the Rings? The new Splatfest begins on Friday, November 17 at 9pm PT / 11pm CT / 12am ET. You can already pick your side and get ready for battle. May the most passionate fans win!

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $50.99 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: