Mega Man 30th Anniversary Celebration Pre-Show Begins Now

The Mega Man 30th Anniversary celebration show has begun! The pre-show is now and the main event is scheduled for 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET. You can watch it right here!

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: