Next Splatoon 2 Splatfest Revealed – Bad XMAS Gifts: Sweater VS Socks

The next Splatfest is nearly upon us! That’s right Splatoon 2 fans, you’ll be battling it out over which bad holiday gift you would rather receive. So I guess you’re voting for the least bad of the two? What will it be? Socks or Sweaters? You’ll be able to help decide the winner when the Splatfest arrives on December 15, 2017 at 9pm PT / 11pm CT / 12am ET. May the least worst gift win!

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: