Reminder: NIS America Press Event Live Stream Tonight

NIS America is holding a live press event later today (Friday, February 9). It will take place at 9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 6:30pm PT and can be viewed on their Twitch channel. We expect several new announcements of games being localized and hopefully we’ll learn more about their upcoming Nintendo Switch lineup!

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: