Reminder: Chicken VS Egg Splatfest This Friday

The next Splatoon 2 Splatfest is on its way! This time around you get to fight for your beliefs! Which came first, the chicken or the egg? The new Splatfest kicks off at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET on Friday, March 9. Which team will you be siding with?

 

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch (Video Game)


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $52.99 USD In Stock

Splatoon 2 – Starter Edition – Nintendo Switch (Video Game)


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: action-game-genre

New From: $59.99 USD In Stock

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: